Back to top

Holiday Closings

2022 Holiday Closings

Holiday Date
New Year's Day January 1 - Saturday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 17 - Monday
Presidents' Day February 21 - Monday
Easter April 17 - Sunday
Memorial Day May 30 - Monday
Independence Day July 4 - Monday
Labor Day September 5 - Monday
Day Before Thanksgiving* November 23 - Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day November 24 - Thursday
Christmas Eve December 24 - Saturday
Christmas Day December 25 - Sunday
Closed for Christmas Day** December 26 - Monday
New Year's Eve* December 31 - Saturday
New Year's Day January 1 - Sunday
Closed for New Year's Day** January 2 - Monday

 

*The Library will close at 5:00 p.m. the day before Thanksgiving and on New Year's Eve.
**If New Year’s Day, Independence Day, or Christmas Day fall on a Sunday, all library locations will be closed Sunday and Monday.

Was this page helpful? Yes No