Back to top

Holiday Closings

2018 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day January 1 - Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 15 - Monday
Presidents' Day February 19 - Monday
Easter April 1 - Sunday
Memorial Day May 28 - Monday
Independence Day July 4 - Wednesday
Labor Day September 3 - Monday
Staff Development Day November 12 - Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 22 - Thursday
Christmas Eve December 24 - Monday
Christmas Day December 25 - Tuesday
New Year's Eve December 31 - Monday

2019 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day January 1 - Tuesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 21 - Monday
Presidents' Day February 18 - Monday
Easter April 21 - Sunday
Memorial Day May 27 - Monday
Independence Day July 4 - Thursday
Labor Day September 2 - Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 28 - Thursday
Christmas Eve December 24 - Tuesday
Christmas Day December 25 - Wednesday
New Year's Eve December 31 - Tuesday
Was this page helpful?
No
Would you like an email response?