Back to top

Holiday Closings

2019 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day January 1 - Tuesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 21 - Monday
Presidents' Day February 18 - Monday
Easter April 21 - Sunday
Memorial Day May 27 - Monday
Independence Day July 4 - Thursday
Labor Day September 2 - Monday
Staff Development Day November 11 - Monday
Day Before Thanksgiving* November 27 - Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day November 28 - Thursday
Christmas Eve December 24 - Tuesday
Christmas Day December 25 - Wednesday
New Year's Eve* December 31 - Tuesday

 

*The Library will be close at 5:00 p.m. the day before Thanksgiving and on New Year's Eve.

Was this page helpful? Yes No