Back to top

View All Times: Read and Feed

Read and Feed

Wed, Sep 28 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Thu, Sep 29 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Fri, Sep 30 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Mon, Oct 3 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Tue, Oct 4 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Wed, Oct 5 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Thu, Oct 6 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Fri, Oct 7 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Mon, Oct 10 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Tue, Oct 11 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Wed, Oct 12 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Thu, Oct 13 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Fri, Oct 14 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Mon, Oct 17 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Tue, Oct 18 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Wed, Oct 19 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Thu, Oct 20 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Fri, Oct 21 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Mon, Oct 24 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Tue, Oct 25 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Wed, Oct 26 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Thu, Oct 27 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Fri, Oct 28 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable

Read and Feed

Mon, Oct 31 2022
3:30pm - 4:30pm
MCPL is partnering with Harvesters to provide free meals to kids 18 and under. The meals are nutritious and shelf-stable