Landing Page Subnav

Back to top

Summer Library Program Events

SLP2022-EventPageHeader.jpg

Visit our main Summer Library Program page to learn more about participating!

Antioch
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 - 10:00am
Grandview
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 - 2:00pm
Colbern Road Library Center
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 - 2:00pm
Lone Jack
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 - 5:30pm
Excelsior Springs
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 - 6:30pm
South Independence
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 - 7:00pm
Kearney
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 - 10:00am
Grandview
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 - 2:00pm
Withers
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 - 3:00pm
Antioch
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 - 4:00pm
Colbern Road Library Center
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Parkville
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 - 10:00am
Excelsior Springs
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 - 10:30am
Grandview
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 - 2:00pm
Weston
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 - 4:00pm
Blue Springs North
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 - 10:00am
Red Bridge
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 - 11:00am
Weston
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 - 11:00am
North Independence
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 - 12:00pm
Lee's Summit
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 - 2:00pm
Antioch
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 - 2:00pm
Claycomo
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 - 2:00pm
Buckner
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 - 3:00pm
Red Bridge
Sun, Jul 10, 2022 - 2:00pm
Oak Grove
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 - 11:00am
Grandview
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 - 2:00pm
East Lee's Summit
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 - 2:00pm
Lee's Summit
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 - 2:00pm
Blue Springs North
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 - 6:30pm
Riverside
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 - 6:30pm
Blue Springs South
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 - 10:00am
Grandview
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 - 2:00pm
Excelsior Springs
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 - 3:00pm
Parkville
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 - 6:00pm
South Independence
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 - 6:30pm
Colbern Road Library Center
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 - 6:30pm
Lee's Summit
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 - 6:30pm
Antioch
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 - 10:00am
Colbern Road Library Center
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 - 10:00am
Lee's Summit
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 - 10:00am
Grandview
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 - 2:00pm
Raytown
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 - 3:00pm
South Independence
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 - 6:30pm
Kearney
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 - 10:00am
Lee's Summit
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 - 12:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 - 2:00pm
Red Bridge
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 - 2:00pm
Kearney
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
Lone Jack
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 - 6:30pm
Oak Grove
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 - 6:30pm
Colbern Road Library Center
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Excelsior Springs
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 - 10:30am
Grandview
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 - 2:00pm
Oak Grove
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 - 3:00pm
Blue Springs South
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 - 11:00am
North Independence
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 - 12:00pm
Blue Ridge
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 - 1:00pm
Lone Jack
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 - 2:00pm
Claycomo
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - 10:00am
Grandview
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - 2:00pm
Woodneath Library Center
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - 2:00pm
Antioch
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - 6:30pm
Blue Springs North
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - 6:30pm
Excelsior Springs
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - 6:30pm
Grain Valley
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - 6:30pm
Blue Springs South
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - 6:30pm
Blue Springs South
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 - 10:00am
South Independence
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 - 10:00am
Lone Jack
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 - 2:00pm
Weston
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 - 4:00pm
Colbern Road Library Center
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 - 6:00pm
Antioch
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 - 10:00am
Lone Jack
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 - 11:00am
Grandview
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grain Valley
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 - 6:00pm
Blue Ridge
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 - 6:00pm
Woodneath Library Center
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Lone Jack
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 - 11:00am
Grandview
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 - 2:00pm
North Independence
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 - 6:00pm
Kearney
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 - 6:00pm
Oak Grove
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 - 6:30pm
Antioch
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 - 6:30pm
Woodneath Library Center
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 - 9:00am
Excelsior Springs
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 - 10:30am
Grandview
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 - 2:00pm
South Independence
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 - 4:00pm
Woodneath Library Center
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 - 10:30am
Platte City
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 - 11:00am
Blue Ridge
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 - 1:00pm
Buckner
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 - 3:30pm
Grain Valley
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 - 10:00am
Camden Point
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 - 10:00am
Woodneath Library Center
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 - 2:00pm
Blue Springs North
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 - 6:30pm
Riverside
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 - 6:30pm
Antioch
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 - 6:30pm
Blue Springs South
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 - 10:00am
Oak Grove
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 - 2:00pm
Lee's Summit
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 - 3:00pm
Raytown
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 - 6:00pm
Parkville
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 - 7:00pm
Antioch
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Ridge
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 - 10:00am
Woodneath Library Center
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 - 2:00pm
East Lee's Summit
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 - 2:00pm
Smithville
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 - 10:00am
Raytown
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 - 4:30pm
Antioch
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 - 6:30pm
Blue Springs South
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 - 10:00am
South Independence
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 - 10:00am
Excelsior Springs
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 - 10:30am
Grandview
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 - 2:00pm
Blue Springs North
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 - 10:00am
Smithville
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 - 10:30am
Blue Ridge
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 - 1:00pm
Excelsior Springs
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 - 2:00pm
Parkville
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 - 3:00pm
South Independence
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 - 3:00pm
Grandview
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 - 2:00pm
Woodneath Library Center
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 - 6:30pm
Grandview
Fri, Aug 5, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 - 2:00pm
Riverside
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 - 6:30pm
Grandview
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 - 2:00pm
Lone Jack
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 - 6:00pm
Grandview
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 - 2:00pm
Woodneath Library Center
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 - 11:00am
Claycomo
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 - 2:00pm
Antioch
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 - 6:30pm
Grandview
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 - 2:00pm
Lee's Summit
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
East Lee's Summit
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 - 6:00pm
Grandview
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 - 2:00pm
Blue Ridge
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 - 2:00pm
Excelsior Springs
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 - 6:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Sep 1, 2022 - 2:00pm
North Independence
Thu, Sep 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Sep 1, 2022 - 6:30pm
Grandview
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 - 2:00pm
Withers
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 - 3:00pm
Lone Jack
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 - 6:00pm
Grandview
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 - 2:00pm
South Independence
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 - 2:00pm
Claycomo
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 - 2:00pm
Blue Springs North
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 - 6:00pm
Antioch
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 - 6:30pm
Grandview
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 - 2:00pm
Lee's Summit
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 - 5:00pm
East Lee's Summit
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
Grandview
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 - 6:30pm
Grandview
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 - 2:00pm
Colbern Road Library Center
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 - 6:30pm
Grandview
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 - 2:00pm
Riverside
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 - 6:30pm
Grandview
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 - 2:00pm
Parkville
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 - 7:00pm
North Independence
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 - 10:00am
Grandview
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 - 2:00pm
North Independence
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 - 10:00am
Grandview
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 - 2:00pm
Woodneath Library Center
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 - 6:30pm
North Independence
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 - 10:00am
Grandview
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Tue, Oct 4, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 - 2:00pm
Excelsior Springs
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 - 6:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 - 2:00pm
Claycomo
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 - 2:00pm
Smithville
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 - 2:30pm
Grandview
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 - 2:00pm
Antioch
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 - 6:30pm
Grandview
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 - 2:00pm
East Lee's Summit
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 - 6:00pm
Parkville
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Grandview
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 - 2:00pm
Lone Jack
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
Grandview
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 - 2:00pm
Blue Springs South
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 - 6:30pm
Grandview
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 - 2:00pm
Lee's Summit
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 - 5:00pm
Colbern Road Library Center
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 - 6:30pm
Grandview
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 - 2:00pm
Blue Ridge
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 - 6:00pm
Smithville
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 - 6:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 - 2:00pm
Blue Springs North
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 - 6:00pm
Grandview
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 - 2:00pm
Grandview
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 - 2:00pm

Was this page helpful? Yes No