Back to top

Adrenaline

Blurry city street

Books that are part of the Adrenaline genre combine Adventure, Thriller, and Suspense genres into one exciting category. 

Need help finding an Adventure book? Try NoveList!

Adrenaline Authors

Read-Alike: James Patterson

Read-Alike: Lee Child

Romantic Suspense Authors

Was this page helpful?
If you would like a response, please use the Talk to Us form below.
No