The Answer Is...

December 19, 2012

Yes, you guessed it! The author is Jean M. Auel.

Her series is Earth’s Children.

Earth Children Series:

1. The Clan of the Cave Bear (1980)
2. The Valley of Horses (1982)
3. The Mammoth Hunters (1985)
4. The Plains of Passage (1990)
5. The Shelters of Stone (2002)
6. The Land of Painted Caves (2011)

To order any of these titles, please go to the Library’s catalog, or call the branch nearest you.

Michelle L.
Blue Ridge Branch


Post new comment